Email: acmininfo@acmin.edu Phone: +1-706-769-1472

Staff

Marcia Wilbur, PhD

President
mwilbur@acmin.edu

– Ph.D,, University of Georgia, Athens, GA
-M.A.C.T., Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI
-A.B., University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

More Detail

Jesse Coyne, PhD

Chief Academic Officer
jcoyne@acmin.edu

– PhD, New Orleans Seminary, New Orleans, LA
-ThM,, New Orleans Seminary, New Orleans, LA
-MABS., New Orleans Seminary, New Orleans, LA
-BS, University of Georgia, Athens, GA

More Detail

Tim Harrison, EdD

Director of Graduate Studies
tharrison@acmin.edu
706.769.1472

-EdD, University of Georgia, Athens, GA
-MDiv, Erskine Theological Seminary, Due West, SC
-BA, Emmanuel College, Franklin, GA

More Detail

Kurt Genteman, DMin

Director of Undergraduate Studies
kgenteman@acmin.edu
706.207.1007

-DMin, Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary, Boston, MA
-MPA, Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA
-MBA, Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA
-BS, University of Illinois, Urbana, IL

More Detail

Alex Fields

Director of Outreach & Student Affairs
afields@acmin.edu
More Detail

Cindy Berry

Financial Manager
cberry@acmin.edu
More Detail

Dee Pesaresi

Director of the Prayer Ministry Center
dpesaresi@acmin.edu
More Detail

Paula Riobo

Director of Lifelong Ministry
priobo@acmin.edu
More Detail

Contact Info

Athens College of Ministry

P.O. Box 7953
Athens, GA  30604

+1-706-769-1472
acmininfo@acmin.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info